Our People - Teaching Staff

 

 

 Teaching Staff

 

 

Waiheke

Year 1

Room 1                                   Leah Wilson                                        l.wilson@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 2 Tracee Mckenzie t.mckenzie@macleansprimary.school.nz
Steph Van Wijk s.vanwijk@macleansprimary.school.nz
Room 3 Tanya Roux- Loch t.roux@macleansprimary.school.nz
Room 4 Taryn Colaco t.colaco@macleansprimary.school.nz
Reading Recovery  Robyn Young  r.young@macleansprimary.school.nz
Reading Recovery Angela Lim a.lim@macleansprimary.school.nz
 

 

 

Motutapu

Year 2

Room 17

Alex Rijns

a.rijns@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 18

Ambie Govender a.govender@macleansprimary.school.nz
Cathie Twisleton

c.twisleton@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 19

Viona Schulz

v.schulz@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 

 

Rangitoto

Year 3-4

Room 5

Rebecca Skeen

r.skeen@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 6 Lana Ferencz l.ferencz@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 12

Ludene Lefevre

l.lefevre@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 13

Shirley Leong

s.leong@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 14

Louise Ely

l.ely@macleansprimary.school.nz

Mina Ramjee

m.ramjee@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 15

Alice Khiu

a.khiu@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 

 

Kawau

Year 5-6

Room 7                                  Melanie Harper                                   m.harper@macleansprimary.school.nz 

Room 8 Melissa Wake m.wake@macleansprimary.school.nz
Room 9 Lori Hill l.hill@macleansprimary.school.nz
Kristen Jones k.jones@macleansprimary.school.nz
Room 10 Rachel Stevenson r.stevenson@macleansprimary.school.nz
Room 11 Faye Moore f.moore@macleansprimary.school.nz
Kirsty Reed k.reed@macleansprimary.school.nz
 

 

 

E.S.O.L

ESOL 1

Tamlyn Marsh  t.marsh@macleansprimary.school.nz

ESOL 2

Pamela Steele

p.steele@macleansprimary.school.nz

                ESOL 3                               Margie Joubert                               m.joubert@macleansprimary.school.nz

 GO BACK