Our People - Leadership


Leadership

Principal

Brian Bayly

b.bayly@macleansprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Hazel Deutschmann

h.deutschmann@macleansprimary.school.nz

Kawau Team Leader

Associate Principal

Angelique Wendzich

a.wendzich@macleansprimary.school.nz

Waiheke Team Leader

Rangitoto Team Leader

Mina Ramjee

m.ramjee@macleansprimary.school.nz

Motutapu Team Leader

Gemma Drummond

g.drummond@macleansprimary.school.nz

E.S.O.L Team Leader

Pamela Steele

p.steele@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 GO BACK