Our People - Leadership


 

 

 

Leadership

Principal

Brian Bayly

b.bayly@macleansprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Hazel Deutschmann

h.deutschmann@macleansprimary.school.nz

SENCO- Rangitoto & Kawau

Associate Principal

Angelique Wendzich

a.wendzich@macleansprimary.school.nz

SENCO- Waiheke & Motutapu

Kawau Team Leader

Melanie Harper

m.harper@macleansprimary.school.nz

Rangitoto Team Leader

Mina Ramjee

m.ramjee@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Motutapu Team Leader

Ambie Govender

a.govender@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Waiheke Team Leader

Leah Wilson

l.wilson@macleansprimary.school.nz

E.S.O.L Team Leader

Pam Steele

p.steele@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 GO BACK