Our People - Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees meetings are scheduled to be held on the third Tuesday of each month in the school staffroom commencing at 7.30 pm.


Leo van Gemst- Chairperson

Tony Wang - Treasurer

Derek Thum

Felicity Wiggins

Ben Hawkins

Mrs Deutschmann - Staff Rep

Mr Cooke - Principal

Mrs Jarvis - Minute Secretary

Board of Trustees News:

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates for 2020

18th February

17th March

7th April

19th May

16th June

28th July

18th August

15th September

20th October

17th November

8th December