Our People - Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees meetings are scheduled to be held on the second Tuesday of each month in the school staffroom commencing at 7.30 pm.


Mr van Gemst- Chairperson

Mr Honnor - Treasurer

Mrs Ling

Mrs Crocombe

Mrs Weiland

Mrs Deutschmann - Staff Rep

Mr Bayly - Principal

Mrs Basonn - Minute Secretary

Board of Trustees News:

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates for 2017

Term 1 14 February  7th March 4th April
Term 2 16th May  13th June  4th July
Term 3  8th August  12th September  
Term 4 24th October  21st  November  5th December