Our People - Our Staff

 

 Macleans Primary Staff 2018

Leadership

 Principal

 Mr B Bayly

 

admin@macleansprimary.school.nz

 Deputy Principal

Mrs H Deutschmann 

 

h.deutschmann@macleansprimary.school.nz

 Associate Principal

 Mrs A Wendzich

 

 a.wendzich@macleansprimary.school.nz

       

 Waiheke Team 

Year 1 - 2

Room 1

 Miss Oh (M, T, W, Th) 

New Entrants

 j.oh@macleansprimary.school.nz

Mrs A Wendzich (F) 

 

 a.wendzich@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 2

Miss Norton

New Entrants

k.norton@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 18 Ms Laffoley New Entrants d.laffoley@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 3

Mrs Govender

Year 1/2

 a.govender@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 4

Ms Jude 

Year 1  

t.jude@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 6 Mrs Rogers Year 2 m.rogers@macleansprimary.school.nz
Room 7 Mrs Twisleton Year 2 c.twisleton@macleansprimary.school.nz
Reading Recovery Mrs Young   r.young@macleansprimary.school.nz
       

 Rangitoto Team Teachers

Year 3 - 4

Room 5 

 

 Ms Ely 

 Year 3/4

l.ely@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 12

 Miss Tipene 

 Year 3/4

h.tipene@macleansprimary.school.nz 

Room 13 

 Mrs Leong 

  Year 3/4 

s.leong@macleansprimary.school.nz 

 Room 14

Mrs Ramjee - Team Leader (M,T,F)

Year 3/4

m.ramjee@macleansprimary.school.nz

Lori Hill (W, Th)

 

 l.hill@macleansprimary.school.nz 

 Room 15

Mrs Skeen

Year 3/4

r.skeen@macleansprimary.school.nz 

       

 Kawau Team Teachers

Year 5 - 6

Room 8

Miss Churches (Miss C)

Year 5.6

n.churches@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 9

Whaea Hohaia

Year 5/6

k.hohaia@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 10

Mrs Stevenson

Year 5/6

r.stevenson@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 11

Mrs Harper (M, T, W, Th)

Year 5/6

m.harper@macleansprimary.school.nz

Mrs Deutschmann (F)

 

 h.deutschmann@macleansprimary.school.nz 

       

 Learning Support

ESOL

Mrs Steele

 

 p.steele@macleansprimary.school.nz

ESOL

Mrs Jones

 

 k.jones@macleansprimary.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Mrs Young

 

 r.young@macleansprimary.school.nz

Library

 Mrs Norton

 

s.norton@macleansprimary.school.nz

Learner Support

Mrs Carter

 

 m.carter@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Mrs Sargison

 

 

 j.sargison@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 

Mrs Ward

   

 

Mrs van Heerden

 

 

 

Mrs Treneman

 

 

 

Miss King

 

d.king@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Ms Littlejohn  

r.littlejohn@macleanspriamry.school.nz

   Mrs Cambie    

 

Ancillary Staff:

 

 

 

School Office

Mrs Allen

 

admin@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 

Mrs Jarvis

 

admin@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 

Mrs Lay Yee

 

admin@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 

 

   

Caretaker/Property Manager

Mr Harper


d.harper@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Cleaner 

Mrs Norris